Kish Insurance


Meet Our Team



Jeff Wilson Jeffrey Wilson
CEO, Commercial Lines Manager

717-667-9208 ext. 8451  |  jeff.wilson@kishinsurance.com
Kathleen Boop      Kathleen Boop
VP, Personal Lines Manager

717-242-1320 ext. 8452  |  kathy.boop@kishinsurance.com
Gina Perrin Gina Perrin
Assistant Personal Lines Manager

814-641-9677 Ext: 8454  |  gina.perrin@kishinsurance.com
Jennifer Beachel Jennifer Beachel
Systems Utilization & Operations Manager

717-667-9208 ext. 8667  |  jennifer.beachel@kishinsurance.com 
Erica Blair Erica Blair
Operations & Systems CSR


717-667-9208 ext. 8634  |  erica.blair@kishinsurance.com
Ally Erazo Castillo Ally Erazo Castillo
Personal Lines CSR


814-861-4660 ext. 8285  |  ally.erazo@kishinsurance.com
Jim Colyer Jim Colyer
Personal Lines Specialist

814-861-4660 ext. 8661  |  jim.colyer@kishinsurance.com
Brenda Cover Brenda Cover
Commercial Lines Operations CSR

717-667-9208 ext. 8668  |  brenda.cover@kishinsurance.com 
Diemert, Megan.jpg Megan Diemert
Personal Lines Specialist

717-242-1320 ext. 8455  |  megan.diemert@kishinsurance.com
Daryl Hartzler Daryl Hartzler, CIC 
Commercial Lines Specialist


717-667-9208 ext. 8945  |  daryl.hartzler@kishinsurance.com
Tiffany Moore Tiffany Moore 
Personal Lines CSR

717-242-1320 ext. 8456  |  tiffany.moore@kishinsurance.com
Danielle Peachey Danielle Peachey, CEBS, CISR
Personal Lines Specialist

717-935-2171 ext. 8565  |  danielle.peachey@kishinsurance.com
Tony Willard Tony Willard
Commercial Lines Specialist

717-667-9208 ext. 8670  |  tony.willard@kishinsurance.com

Kish Insurance Customer Care

Pay Your Bill

Report a Claim

Info & Tips

Tools

Insurance News

Insurance News

Tue, 18 Jun 2019 19:33:44 +0000
The National Weather Service says at least nine tornadoes struck Indiana, d...
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 16:57:16 +0000
The National Association of Women Business Owners (NAWBO) has partnered wit...
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 16:43:26 +0000
The Federal Emergency Management Agency says four more counties in Arkansas...
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 16:41:03 +0000
Like farmers throughout the Midwest, this spring’s torrential rains turned ...
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:28:41 +0000
The cyber insurance market continues to grow and underwriting performance i...