Kish Insurance


Meet Our Team



Jeff Wilson Jeffrey Wilson
CEO, Commercial Lines Manager

717-946-1318  |  jeff.wilson@kishinsurance.com
Cell: 717-953-5244

    
Gina Perrin Gina Perrin
Personal Lines Manager

717-607-1340  |  gina.perrin@kishinsurance.com
Jennifer Beachel Jennifer Beachel
Systems Utilization & Operations Manager

717-946-1328  |  jennifer.beachel@kishinsurance.com 
Brenda Cover Brenda Cover
Commercial Lines Operations CSR

717-946-1329  |  brenda.cover@kishinsurance.com 
Heidi Cressman Heidi Cressman
Personal Lines Specialist


814-644-7110  |  heidi.cressman@kishinsurance.com
Diemert, Megan.jpg Megan Diemert
Personal Lines Specialist

717-607-1341  |  megan.diemert@kishinsurance.com
Daryl Hartzler Daryl Hartzler, CIC 
Commercial Lines Specialist


814-325-7702  |  daryl.hartzler@kishinsurance.com
Cell: 717-250-4514
Tiffany Moore Tiffany Moore 
Personal Lines CSR

717-607-1342  |  tiffany.moore@kishinsurance.com
Donielle Pecht Donielle Pecht
Personal Lines CSR


814-644-7070  |  donielle.pecht@kishinsurance.com
Tony Willard Tony Willard
Commercial Lines Specialist

717-946-1330  |  tony.willard@kishinsurance.com
Cell: 717-250-1751
Elaine Williams Elaine Williams
Commercial Account Executive

814-325-7558  |  elaine.williams@kishinsurance.com

Kish Insurance Customer Care

Pay Your Bill

Report a Claim

Info & Tips

Tools

Insurance News

Insurance News

Thu, 09 Jul 2020 16:58:25 +0000
The numerous issues in Florida’s property insurance market, including highe...
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 16:52:52 +0000
A Nebraska egg processing company has agreed to invest $2 million in upgrad...
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 16:47:40 +0000
Texas suffers from more than $1 billion in losses from motor vehicle crime ...
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 16:39:00 +0000
The Independent Insurance Agents of Texas (IIAT) elected Mark Bridges of IN...
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 16:34:15 +0000
The Republican Party of Texas’ in-person convention has been canceled, Hous...