Kish Insurance


Meet Our Team

 

Kish Bank Lewistown Financial Center

115 S. Main Street
Lewistown, PA 17044

Kathleen Boop
VP, Personal Lines Manager

717-242-1320 Ext: 8452
kathy.boop@kishinsurance.com
Kathleen Boop
Megan Diemert
Personal Lines Specialist

717-242-1320 Ext: 8455
megan.diemert@kishinsurance.com
Megan Diemert
Tiffany Moore 
Personal Lines CSR

717-242-1320 Ext: 8456
tiffany.moore@kishinsurance.com
Tiffany Moore
Kish Bank Reedsville Financial Center

25 Gateway Drive
Reedsville, PA 17084

Jeffrey Wilson
CEO, Commercial Lines Manager

717-667-9208 Ext: 8451
jeff.wilson@kishinsurance.com
Jeffrey Wilson
 
Jennifer Beachel
Systems Utilization & Operations Manager

717-667-9208 Ext: 8667
jennifer.beachel@kishinsurance.com 
Jennifer Beachel
 
Erica Blair
Operations & Systems CSR

717-667-9208 Ext: 8634
erica.blair@kishinsurance.com
Erica Blair
Brenda Cover
Commercial Lines Operations CSR

717-667-9208 Ext: 8668
brenda.cover@kishinsurance.com 
Brenda Cover
 
Daryl Hartzler, CIC 
Commercial Lines Specialist

717-667-9208 Ext: 8945
daryl.hartzler@kishinsurance.com
Daryl Hartzler
 
Marlene Johnson
Personal Lines Operations CSR

717-667-9208 Ext: 8453
marlene.johnson@kishinsurance.com
Marlene Johnson
 
Tony Willard
Commercial Lines Specialist

717-667-9208 Ext: 8670
tony.willard@kishinsurance.com
Tony Willard
Kish Bank Belleville Financial Center

4255 E. Main Street
Belleville, PA 17004

Adriane Wolfgang
Personal Lines Specialist

717-935-2171 Ext: 8946
adriane.wolfgang@kishinsurance.com 
Adriane Wolfgang
Mylene Yoder
Personal Lines CSR

717-935-2171 Ext: 8947
mylene.yoder@kishinsurance.com
Mylene Yoder
Kish Bank Huntingdon Financial Center

9471 William Penn Highway
Huntingdon, PA 16652

Daryl Hartzler, CIC 
Commercial Lines Specialist

814-641-9677 Ext: 8945
daryl.hartzler@kishinsurance.com
Daryl Hartzler
 
Gina Perrin
Personal Lines Specialist

814-641-9677 Ext: 8454
gina.perrin@kishinsurance.com
Gina Perrin
Kish Bank McVeytown Branch

16 E. John Street

McVeytown, PA 17051

Gina Perrin
Personal Lines Specialist


717-899-7733
or direct dial 814-641-9677 Ext: 8454
gina.perrin@kishinsurance.com
Gina Perrin
Kish Bank State College Financial Center

2610 Green Tech Drive

State College, PA 16803

Kathleen Boop
VP, Personal Lines Manager

814-861-4660 Ext. 8452
814-861-5050
kathy.boop@kishinsurance.com

Kathleen Boop
Daryl Hartzler, CIC 
Commercial Lines Specialist

814-861-4660 Ext. 8945
814-861-5050
daryl.hartzler@kishinsurance.com
Daryl Hartzler
Adriane Wolfgang
Personal Lines Specialist

814-861-4660 Ext: 8946
814-861-5050

adriane.wolfgang@kishinsurance.com 
Adriane Wolfgang

 Kish Insurance 24-Hour Customer Care

Policy Services
(First time user?  Click "Create an account.")

Pay Your Bill   •   Report A Claim



For general inquiries,
contact Kish Insurance:

717-667-3254
or toll free 1-800-526-4132
kish.insurance@kishinsurance.com



Info & Tips

Tools

Insurance News

 

 

 

 

 

Insurance News

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 16:52:50 +0000
Southern Minnesota residents are on edge after another quarry blast from a ...
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 16:26:25 +0000
Texas insurance experts and meteorologists will be touring the Texas coast ...
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 16:20:59 +0000
A van mowed down pedestrians on Las Ramblas, a spot popular with tourists i...