Kish Insurance


Meet Our Team



Jeff Wilson Jeffrey Wilson
CEO, Commercial Lines Manager

717-946-1318  |  jeff.wilson@kishinsurance.com
Cell: 717-953-5244

    
Gina Perrin Gina Perrin
Personal Lines Manager

717-607-1340  |  gina.perrin@kishinsurance.com
Jennifer Beachel Jennifer Beachel
Systems Utilization & Operations Manager

717-946-1328  |  jennifer.beachel@kishinsurance.com 
Erica Blair Erica Blair
Operations & Systems CSR


717-946-1323  |  erica.blair@kishinsurance.com
Jim Colyer Jim Colyer
Personal Lines Specialist

814-325-7627  |  jim.colyer@kishinsurance.com
Brenda Cover Brenda Cover
Commercial Lines Operations CSR

717-946-1329  |  brenda.cover@kishinsurance.com 
Heidi Cressman Heidi Cressman
Personal Lines Specialist


814-644-7110  |  heidi.cressman@kishinsurance.com
Diemert, Megan.jpg Megan Diemert
Personal Lines Specialist

717-607-1341  |  megan.diemert@kishinsurance.com
Daryl Hartzler Daryl Hartzler, CIC 
Commercial Lines Specialist


814-325-7702  |  daryl.hartzler@kishinsurance.com
Cell: 717-250-1751
Tiffany Moore Tiffany Moore 
Personal Lines CSR

717-607-1342  |  tiffany.moore@kishinsurance.com
Danielle Peachey Danielle Peachey, CEBS, CISR
Personal Lines Specialist

717-946-1232  |  danielle.peachey@kishinsurance.com
Donielle Pecht Donielle Pecht
Personal Lines CSR


814-644-7070  |  donielle.pecht@kishinsurance.com
Tony Willard Tony Willard
Commercial Lines Specialist

717-946-1330  |  tony.willard@kishinsurance.com
Cell: 717-250-1751
Elaine Williams Elaine Williams
Commercial Account Executive

814-325-7558  |  elaine.williams@kishinsurance.com

Kish Insurance Customer Care

Pay Your Bill

Report a Claim

Info & Tips

Tools

Insurance News

Insurance News

Thu, 02 Apr 2020 16:58:09 +0000
Florida Governor Ron DeSantis issued a statewide executive order Wednesday ...
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 16:07:55 +0000
A tractor-trailer hauling toilet paper crashed and caught fire near Dallas ...
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 16:06:34 +0000
An earthquake struck north of Boise, Idaho, on Tuesday evening, with people...
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 16:04:44 +0000
Plans to demolish the Hard Rock Hotel in New Orleans, which partially colla...
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 15:59:52 +0000
Horace Mann Educators Corp. has appointed Senior Vice President and Chief C...