Kish Insurance


Meet Our Team



Jeff Wilson Jeffrey Wilson
CEO, Commercial Lines Manager

717-667-9208 ext. 8451  |  jeff.wilson@kishinsurance.com
Cell: 717-953-5244

    
Gina Perrin Gina Perrin
Personal Lines Manager

814-641-9677 ext: 8454  |  gina.perrin@kishinsurance.com
Jennifer Beachel Jennifer Beachel
Systems Utilization & Operations Manager

717-667-9208 ext. 8667  |  jennifer.beachel@kishinsurance.com 
Erica Blair Erica Blair
Operations & Systems CSR


717-667-9208 ext. 8634  |  erica.blair@kishinsurance.com
Jim Colyer Jim Colyer
Personal Lines Specialist

814-861-4660 ext. 8661  |  jim.colyer@kishinsurance.com
Brenda Cover Brenda Cover
Commercial Lines Operations CSR

717-667-9208 ext. 8668  |  brenda.cover@kishinsurance.com 
Diemert, Megan.jpg Megan Diemert
Personal Lines Specialist

717-242-1320 ext. 8455  |  megan.diemert@kishinsurance.com
Daryl Hartzler Daryl Hartzler, CIC 
Commercial Lines Specialist


717-667-9208 ext. 8945  |  daryl.hartzler@kishinsurance.com
Cell: 717-250-1751
Tiffany Moore Tiffany Moore 
Personal Lines CSR

717-242-1320 ext. 8456  |  tiffany.moore@kishinsurance.com
Danielle Peachey Danielle Peachey, CEBS, CISR
Personal Lines Specialist

717-935-2171 ext. 8565  |  danielle.peachey@kishinsurance.com
Tony Willard Tony Willard
Commercial Lines Specialist

717-667-9208 ext. 8670  |  tony.willard@kishinsurance.com
Cell: 717-250-1751
Elaine Williams Elaine Williams
Commercial Account Executive

814-861-4660 ext. 8436  |  elaine.williams@kishinsurance.com

Kish Insurance Customer Care

Pay Your Bill

Report a Claim

Info & Tips

Tools

Insurance News

Insurance News

Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:35:01 +0000
Texas’ property insurer of last resort for wind and hail in counties along ...
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 18:17:29 +0000
Venice suffered its second exceptionally high tide in a week, with waters r...
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 17:42:10 +0000
The state of Michigan is opening the door to the sale of marijuana for recr...
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 17:27:49 +0000
A Tulsa, Oklahoma, man was sentenced to 15 months in prison and ordered to ...
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 17:25:31 +0000
Daimler has taken a “reality check” on self-driving “robotaxis,” acknowledg...