Kish Insurance


Contact Us

 

General contact information
717-667-3254
or toll free 1-800-526-4132
25 Gateway Drive
Reedsville, PA 17084
kish.insurance@kishinsurance.com

 

Team Member contact information
Jeffrey Wilson
CEO, Commercial Lines Manager
Kish Bank Reedsville Financial Center


717-667-9208 Ext: 8451


jeff.wilson@kishinsurance.com
Kathleen Boop
VP, Personal Lines Manager
Kish Bank Lewistown Financial Center
Kish Bank State College Financial Center


717-242-1320 Ext: 8452
814-861-4660 Ext. 8452

kathy.boop@kishinsurance.com
 
Jennifer Beachel
Systems Utilization & Operations Manager
Kish Bank Reedsville Financial Center


717-667-9208 Ext: 8667


jennifer.beachel@kishinsurance.com
 
Erica Blair
Operations & Systems CSR
Kish Bank Reedsville Financial Center


717-667-9208 Ext: 8634


erica.blair@kishinsurance.com
Brenda Cover
Commercial Lines Operations CSR
Kish Bank Reedsville Financial Center 


717-667-9208 Ext: 8668


brenda.cover@kishinsurance.com 
 
Megan Diemert
Personal Lines Specialist
Kish Bank Lewistown Financial Center


717-242-1320 Ext: 8455


megan.diemert@kishinsurance.com
 
Daryl Hartzler, CIC
Commercial Lines Specialist
Kish Bank Reedsville Financial Center
Kish Bank Huntingdon Financial Center
Kish Bank State College Financial Center


717-667-9208 Ext: 8945
814-641-9677 Ext: 8945
814-861-4660 Ext. 8945
daryl.hartzler@kishinsurance.com
 
Marlene Johnson
Personal Lines Operations CSR
Kish Bank Reedsville Financial Center


717-667-9208 Ext: 8453


marlene.johnson@kishinsurance.com
 
 
Tiffany Moore
Personal Lines CSR
Kish Bank Lewistown Financial Center


717-242-1320 Ext: 8456


tiffany.moore@kishinsurance.com
 
Gina Perrin
Personal Lines Specialist
Kish Bank Huntingdon Financial Center
Kish Bank McVeytown Branch


814-641-9677 Ext: 8454
717-899-7733

gina.perrin@kishinsurance.com
 
Tony Willard
Commercial Lines Specialist
Kish Bank Reedsville Financial Center


717-667-9208 Ext: 8670


tony.willard@kishinsurance.com
 
Adriane Wolfgang
Personal Lines Specialist
Kish Bank Belleville Financial Center
Kish Bank State College Financial Center


717-935-2171 Ext: 8946
814-861-4660 Ext. 8946

adriane.wolfgang@kishinsurance.com
 
Mylene Yoder
Personal Lines CSR
Kish Bank Belleville Financial Center


717-935-2171 Ext: 8947


mylene.yoder@kishinsurance.com

 Kish Insurance 24-Hour Customer Care

Policy Services
(First time user?  Click "Create an account.")

Pay Your Bill   •   Report A Claim



For general inquiries,
contact Kish Insurance:

717-667-3254
or toll free 1-800-526-4132
kish.insurance@kishinsurance.com



Info & Tips

Tools

Insurance News

 

 

 

 

 

Insurance News

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:14:38 +0000
The California Workers’ Compensation Institute, the California Chamber of C...
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 16:50:40 +0000
John Wine, current assistant commissioner at the Kansas Insurance Departmen...
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 16:35:53 +0000
Watkins Insurance Group announced it is expanding to Georgetown, Texas, and...