Kish Insurance


Contact Us

 

General contact information
717-667-3254
or toll free 1-800-526-4132
25 Gateway Drive
Reedsville, PA 17084
kish.insurance@kishinsurance.com

 

Team Member contact information
Jeffrey Wilson
CEO, Commercial Lines Manager
Kish Bank Reedsville Financial Center


717-667-9208 Ext: 8451


jeff.wilson@kishinsurance.com
Kathleen Boop
VP, Personal Lines Manager
Kish Bank Lewistown Financial Center
Kish Bank State College Financial Center


717-242-1320 Ext: 8452
814-861-4660 Ext. 8452

kathy.boop@kishinsurance.com
 
Jennifer Beachel
Systems Utilization & Operations Manager
Kish Bank Reedsville Financial Center


717-667-9208 Ext: 8667


jennifer.beachel@kishinsurance.com
 
Erica Blair
Operations & Systems CSR
Kish Bank Reedsville Financial Center


717-667-9208 Ext: 8634


erica.blair@kishinsurance.com
Brenda Cover
Commercial Lines Operations CSR
Kish Bank Reedsville Financial Center 


717-667-9208 Ext: 8668


brenda.cover@kishinsurance.com 
 
Megan Diemert
Personal Lines Specialist
Kish Bank Lewistown Financial Center


717-242-1320 Ext: 8455


megan.diemert@kishinsurance.com
 
Daryl Hartzler, CIC
Commercial Lines Specialist
Kish Bank Reedsville Financial Center
Kish Bank Huntingdon Financial Center
Kish Bank State College Financial Center


717-667-9208 Ext: 8945
814-641-9677 Ext: 8945
814-861-4660 Ext. 8945
daryl.hartzler@kishinsurance.com
 
Tiffany Moore
Personal Lines CSR
Kish Bank Lewistown Financial Center


717-242-1320 Ext: 8456


tiffany.moore@kishinsurance.com
 
Danielle Peachey
Personal Lines CSR
Kish Bank Huntingdon Financial Center


814-641-9677 Ext: 8565


danielle.peachey@kishinsurance.com
Gina Perrin
Personal Lines Specialist
Kish Bank Huntingdon Financial Center
Kish Bank McVeytown Branch


814-641-9677 Ext: 8454
717-899-7733

gina.perrin@kishinsurance.com
 
Tony Willard
Commercial Lines Specialist
Kish Bank Reedsville Financial Center


717-667-9208 Ext: 8670


tony.willard@kishinsurance.com
 
Adriane Wolfgang
Personal Lines Specialist
Kish Bank Belleville Financial Center
Kish Bank State College Financial Center


717-935-2171 Ext: 8946
814-861-4660 Ext. 8946

adriane.wolfgang@kishinsurance.com

 Kish Insurance 24-Hour Customer Care

Policy Services
(First time user?  Click "Create an account.")

Pay Your Bill   •   Report A Claim



For general inquiries,
contact Kish Insurance:

717-667-3254
or toll free 1-800-526-4132
kish.insurance@kishinsurance.com



Info & Tips

Tools

Insurance News

 

 

 

 

 

Insurance News

Tue, 12 Dec 2017 02:52:12 +0000
A Houston business group said on Dec. 8 that Hurricane Harvey’s biggest lon...
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 02:48:58 +0000
A $4 million flood protection project in Bismarck set for next year will af...
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 17:54:58 +0000
Typhoon Damrey made landfall in Vietnam during November as a Category 2 str...